Unser Team

Peter Depner

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
info@pakufol.de 

Stefan Walz

Produktionsplanung
Tel. 07264 - 89020-13
s.walz@pakufol.de 

Annette Gramling

Auftragsbearbeitung
07264 - 89020-10
a.gramling@pakufol.de

Devis Rau

Vertriebsleiter Süd
07264 - 89020-15
d.rau@pakufol.de 

Dagmar Depner

Geschäftsleitung 
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
info@pakufol.de

Michael Hengge

Verkauf
Tel. 07264 - 89020-17 
m.hengge@pakufol.de 

Andrea Bucher

Auftragsbearbeitung
07264 - 89020-10
a.bucher@pakufol.de

Werner Lamp

Vertriebsleiter Nord
0172 - 3937540
w.lamp@pakufol.de

Katrin Depner

Assistentin d. Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
info@pakufol.de 

Vanessa Kiok

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 07264 - 89020-16
v.kiok@pakufol.de 

Alexander Frei

Instandhaltungsleiter
07264 - 89020-255
a.frei@pakufol.de