Unser Team

Peter Depner

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
info@pakufol.de 

Stefan Puhane

Produktionsplanung
Tel. 07264 - 89020-13
s.puhane@pakufol.de 

Devis Rau

Vertriebsleiter Süd
07264 - 89020-0
d.rau@pakufol.de 

Dagmar Depner

Geschäftsleitung 
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
info@pakufol.de

Michael Hengge

Verkauf
Tel. 07264 - 89020-17 
m.hengge@pakufol.de 

Werner Lamp

Vertriebsleiter Nord
0172 - 3937540
w.lamp@pakufol.de

Katrin Depner

Assistentin d. Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
info@pakufol.de 

Vanessa Kiok

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel. 07264 - 89020-0
v.kiok@pakufol.de 

Patrick Kanberger

Betriebsleiter
07264 - 89020-255
p.kanberger@pakufol.de 

Tanja Lambrecht

Auftragsbearbeitung
07264 - 89020-18
t.lambrecht@pakufol.de